Linen Closet Organization

We just LOVE the Rubbermaid bento boxes Maria uses for her linen closet organization! I found some at OfficeDepot recently but you can also find them easily online. Take a look at how she organizes everything in that closet – I have almost everything she has in my linen closet-only conclusion: Time for some bento boxes!!

Graceful Order

You may remember that I recently released a post on the { linen closet } that I have in my master bathroom.  You may also remember that there are no linens in that closet.  The irony.

I also have another linen closet that is extremely narrow and is bookended between my sons room and the boys bathroom.  I need every bit of space in that closet to store not only linens but also items that don’t fit under the bathroom sinks.  Here is the closet.

_MG_8248BLOG

Since the closet is narrow I pulled out all the baskets so that I can share with you the contents.  Also, the lighting in this corner of the house is horrible so I took most of the pictures in my bathroom.  My bathroom has 3 windows so the lighting is amazing for photography AND for seeing every single hair that falls on the floor.  Every strand…

View original post 384 more words

Leave a Reply

