Top of the Closet Solution

Love These!

Real Simple Vertical Shelf Dividers

Every single time I went to grab for a sweater on the top shelf of my closet, I had an angora avalanche in my face…until these beauties came into my life.

I found these Real Simple Shelf Dividers at Bed Bath & Beyond and thought to myself, “Hmmmm…I could buy these and avoid allowing my sweaters to avalanche among themselves daily…” so I took my advice and purchased them @ 2 for $9.99. I don’t have buyers remorse, if you were wondering, and it’s been a couple weeks now. Every time I open my closet door, it’s the first thing my eyes are drawn to and it’s a relief to see them, standing at attention, governing my floppy sweaters.

After I bought them, however, I looked them up on Amazon and found a chrome-plated style, for you cage fighters out there, and they come in a set of 4 for $12.95. Not too shabby!

One thought on “Top of the Closet Solution

  1. Pingback: Top of the Closet Storage | It's Tidy Time!

Leave a Reply

